Week 3 Master Key

Here we are again. I am really starting to get the hang of this. I look forward to class each Sunday and the next lesson of the Master Keys. I know that some people are having difficulty sleeping. I have had the opposite effect. I sleep like a Baby. I found that reading the Greatest Salesman in bed before I go to sleep rather than reading it in my home office seems to make a world of difference. I keep one copy of the Greatest Salesman on the nightstand as well as my DMP. It is the last thing that I see at night and the first thing that I see in the morning. I am not quite at the bouncing out bed stage but I am getting up earlier than usual to have the extra time for all of my additional reading. It seems to be working really well. I am not behind on anything. This next week I strive to be a bit ahead of schedule rather than just getting things done on time.

I have purchased a third copy of the Greatest Salesman and now keep that in my office at work. I decided that it was easier than carrying the book with me everywhere. I have taken to listening to the recorded audio of the Master Keys every day at lunch time. I really seem to be absorbing the Master Keys much faster. That is a positive. My DMP came back with quite a few suggestions this week. I understand that my guide is trying to help me as best she can. I do not take the suggestions as criticism or am disheartened by them. I understand that fine tuning my DMP is critical in order for everything to come true. Once again I will take my guide’s suggestions to heart until my DMP is perfect. It is approximately 10:00 pm and I still have some homework to do. Until next week. Make it a great one!!

 

Author: lisapmasterkey

Spiritual seeker of higher purpose.

Leave a comment